Interconnekted – Musical Meditation – 12th June 2012

Interconnekted – Musical Meditation out now on a donation basis –  Released – 12 June 2012

BMSS Records & Ektoplazm Records

Musical Meditation is a Morning Psytrance album, that travels through a wide spectrum of psychedelic sounds. Meant to take control of the mind and body, this melodic journey creates a space for freedom of the spirit.

Music is meant to heal so as we dance into the paradigm of 2012, we feel the spirituality rising in our being and we are ready to accept new sounds and ideas. Our whole being is ready to resonate with this universe like never before. Musical meditation is the future of our tribes, coming from the ancient shamans, thus evolving, twisting and growing like a huge mandala. This music now reflects the roots while keeping the futuristic visions of Interconnekted.

Track list – Interconnekted – Musical Meditation

Track Name Duration Bpm
01. Into Freedom 8.57 Min 140 Bpm
02. 5th Dimension 7.03 Min 140 Bpm
03. Future Science 8.00 Min 135 Bpm
04. Musical Meditation 6.34 Min 143 Bpm
05. Astral Monster 7.53 Min 142 Bpm
06. The Next Step 7.39 Min 142 Bpm
07. Holy Moment 9.46 Min 145 Bpm
08. Oneness 7.34 Min 145 Bpm

2 thoughts on “Interconnekted – Musical Meditation – 12th June 2012

  1. I do not know whether it’s just me or if everybody else encountering problems with your blog.
    It looks like some of the written text in your content are running off the screen. Can someone else please
    provide feedback and let me know if this is happening to them too?

    This could be a problem with my web browser because I’ve had this happen before.

    Thank you

  2. This really is actually very
    good!! Your website is a plus, but I recently have to acknowledge, if your web
    site was a individual; I would encouragement you by means of
    saying you might be very attending to! Thank you so much and continue the decent work!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s